Meet Sharlyn

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAHey! My name is Sharlyn Dyck. I love many things:

Jesus!!!
My wonderful husband, Dwayne.
My three kids, Canaan, Brielle, and Justus.
Eagle’s Nest Ministry Centre, which we currently are calling home.
My Olympus OMD-EM5 (my camera, in plain language!).
Crocheting, Pinterest, Coffee, Chocolate…the usual stay-at-home-mom stuff.

And I love, love, LOVE to photograph people.

My own sweet children.
A family, enjoying a walk together in a beautiful location.
A newly engaged couple, excited about their upcoming wedding.
Moms & Dads in their home, with their children, living their normal (yet amazing!) life.
A bride & groom, with all the emotions that a wedding day holds.
Tiny newborns, snuggled up in their mothers arms.

I love to photograph real people, their lives, their emotions, and their connections with the people they love the most.
I’m not a perfect photographer (or person for that matter, but praise Jesus for His grace!) but I will always do my best to capture the beauty in a moment, and make real, honest, beautiful photographs that will hold cherished memories for years to come.

Glad you’re here! 🙂

Leave a Reply

